Smart Monitor 3.0

Your own website for monitoring

As a service company or portfolio manager, do you already use the Smart Control control station from Smartblue to automate your service processes?
Excellent, then you already have the ideal prerequisite data base and you can use the Smart Monitor 3.0 (optional) to provide your customers with a website customised to your business, for customer-friendly, intuitive monitoring.

Smartmonitor 3.0, complete with your own URL, is the representative website for your company. As a manufacturer-independent monitoring portal for photovoltaic systems, storage systems, and energy management, it meets all necessary requirements.

Your customers will not only love its intuitive operation, but also the fact they can operate the Smartmonitor 3.0 on any of their favoured hardware platforms, whether using a Smartphone, tablet, laptop or PC.

Features

  • Comprehensive portfolio dashboard for quick, daily insights
  • Each individual system at a glance
  • Detailed visualisation of production or consumption data
  • Trends with adjustable time-frames
  • Status of yield-related events and notifications
  • Summary reports
  • Contact information for your service business and investment manager
Smart Monitor 3.0 brochure (PDF – German)
portfolio_box_480

Beispielansicht

box_Ertrag_2_480

Beispielansicht

box_Ertrag_480

Beispielansicht

box_Bilanz_480

Beispielansicht

Smart Monitor 3.0 portal shows your customers all important facts of their pv system in one clear view. These are collected independent of the manufacturer of the installed hardware like for example pv inverter, storage system, consumption meter or data logger. Shown in a uniform way within the portfolio dashboard. So your customers have all important information at a glance!

Advantages

  • Individual customer web-portal for PV monitoring
  • Combined data from PV, storage and energy management
  • Manufacturer-independent application without a need to change hardware
  • Functions on all devices, regardless of screen size

Smart Monitor 3.0

Ihre eigene Webseite für das Monitoring

Sie nutzen als Serviceunternehmen oder als Portfoliomanager bereits den Smart Control Serviceleitstand von Smartblue um Ihre Serviceprozesse zu automatisieren?

Hervorragend, dann haben Sie bereits die ideale Datenbasis als Voraussetzung und können mit Smart Monitor 3.0 (optional) Ihren Kunden eine auf Ihr Unternehmen personalisierte Webseite mit einem kundenfreundlichen, intuitiv bedienbaren Solar-Monitor zur Verfügung stellen.

Smartmonitor 3.0 mit Ihrer eigenen Web-Adresse ist der repräsentative Internetauftritt Ihres Unternehmens. Er erfüllt alle Anforderungen als herstellerunabhängiges Überwachungsportal für Photovoltaikanlagen, Speichersysteme und Energiemanagement.

Ihre Kunden werden nicht nur wegen seiner intuitiven Bedienung begeistert sein. Sie können Smartmonitor 3.0 auch über jede beliebige Hardwareplattform bedienen, egal ob Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop oder PC.

Funktionen

  • Zusammenfassendes Portfolio-Dashboard für den schnellen, täglichen Durchblick
  • Jede einzelne Anlage im Blick
  • Detaillierte Visualisierung der Erzeugungs- oder Verbrauchsdaten
  • Trends mit einstellbaren Zeiträumen
  • Status der ertragsrelevanten Ereignisse und Meldungen
  • Zusammenfassende Reports
  • Kontaktinformationen zu Ihrem Serviceunternehmen und Anlagenverwalter
Download Broschüre Smart Monitor 3.0 (PDF)
portfolio_box_480

Beispielansicht

box_Ertrag_2_480

Beispielansicht

box_Ertrag_480

Beispielansicht

box_Bilanz_480

Beispielansicht

Das Smart Monitor 3.0 Web-Portal zeigt Ihrem Kunden übersichtlich alle wichtigen Anlagendaten. Diese werden unabhängig vom Hersteller der Vorort installierten Hardwarekomponenten wie beispielsweise PV Wechselrichter, Speichersystem, Verbrauchszähler oder Datenlogger einheitlich dargestellt und in einer Portfolioansicht zusammengefasst. Ihre Kunden sehen alles Wichtige auf einen Blick.

Vorteile

  • Eigenes Kunden-Webportal für die PV-Überwachung
  • Kombinierte Daten aus PV, Speicher und Energiemanagement
  • Herstellerübergreifende Applikation ohne Austausch der Hardware
  • Funktion auf allen Endgeräten unabhängig von der Bildschirmgröße