For the first time the smartblue AG introduces their operations management portal „Smart Control Leitstand“ and the monitoring portal „Smart Monitor“ to a professional audience from Europe at the E-World in Essen from February 7th to 9th 2017 at booth 709 in hall 7.

Munich, January 23rd 2017:

The smartblue AG offers their customers a portal solution for operations management for plants of all sizes that is independent from manufacturers. It also supports them with development aid and by bringing up business ideas in the services branch of the renewable energies industry with innovative, cloud-based IT-solutions. “The E-WORLD INNOVATION 2017 is the ideal time to discuss about the requirements of digitalisation with established companies from the energy business sector and to show them the cost advantages realised by using our automated operations management solutions.” announces Günter Seel, chairman of the smartblue AG.

As a hardware-independent specialist for the monitoring of PV plants the company supplies a software as a service for the maintenance, portfolio management, the prognosis and remote maintenance of power supply and storage facilities. Since 2012 Smartblue offers a solution for the technical operations management of PV-plants with “Smart Control”. Smartblue is promoting the development of innovative algorithms to automatically detect errors and thus to further improve the quality of operations managament while simultaneously keeping the costs low.


Contact

smartblue AG
Günter Seel
Kistlerhofstr. 75, 81379 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 41 61 72 410
pr@smartblue.de

Zum ersten Mal stellt die smartblue AG ihr Betriebsführungsportal „Smart Control Leitstand“ und das Monitoringportal „Smart Monitor“ auf der E-World in Essen vom 7. bis 9. Februar 2017, Halle 7 Stand Nummer 709,  dem Fachpublikum der europäischen Energiewirtschaft vor.

München, 23. Januar 2017:
Die smartblue AG bietet ihren Kunden eine herstellerunabhängige Portal-Lösung für die technische Betriebsführung von Photovoltaikanlagen jeder Größe an und unterstützt sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung neuer Geschäftsideen im Dienstleistungsbereich der erneuerbaren Energien mit innovativen, cloud-basierten IT-Lösungen. „Die E-WORLD INNOVATION 2017 ist für uns der optimale Zeitpunkt, mit den etablierten Unternehmen aus der Energiewirtschaft über die Anforderungen der Digitalisierung zu diskutieren und die Kostenvorteile durch unsere Automatisierungstechnologien bei der Betriebsführung von PV-Anlagen zu präsentieren“ kündigt Günter Seel, Vorstand der smartblue AG, an.

Als hardwareunabhängiger Spezialist für das Monitoring von PV-Anlagen liefert das IT-Unternehmen als Dienstleistung einen Software-Service für die Instandhaltung, das Portfoliomanagement, die Prognose und die Fernwartung von Energieerzeugungs- und Speicheranlagen. Mit dem Serviceleitstand „Smart Control“ bietet Smartblue seit 2012 eine Lösung für die technische Betriebsführung von PV-Anlagen an. Smartblue treibt die Entwicklung von innovativen Algorithmen zur automatisierten Fehlererkennung voran, um die Qualität der operativen Betriebsführung bei geringsten Kosten zu optimieren.


Kontakt

smartblue AG
Günter Seel
Kistlerhofstr. 75, 81379 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 41 61 72 410
pr@smartblue.de